Отзывы

8,4
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,6
Комфорт
8,1
Расположение объекта размещения
8,5
Удобства
8,0
Персонал
8,9
Соотношение цены и качества
8,6

Отзывы

    Harmen
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    14 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    David
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 апреля 2018

    Very good as expected

    Have stayed before excellent place to stay
    Desiree
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    3 января 2018
    On the day of arrival at noon an email was sent to me explaining the breakfast was not included in the price and there were 2 options: the luxury for 8,50 and the simple for 2 euro's. We did not see this email as we were already on our way. At arrival the owner asked us what we would like for breakfast. We said it didn't really matter. On return late in the evening the owner had put bread rolls, orange juice and yoghurt etc in our room. When we left we discovered we were charged 17 euro's for this. I was not amused about this poor communication. If we would have been informed in advance we would definitely have had a more positive feeling about our stay.
    The room was small but the bed was clean and comfortable.
    Brian Ross
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    20 декабря 2017

    Holland B&B

    Small room up stairs was a bit claustrophobic.One of the beds was right under the angle of the roof so not much for an Adult.
    It was a very clean and tidy house.The owner was very cheerful and hospitable.I would book his home again if in Holland.
    Petronella Bierkos
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 сентября 2017
    The stairs would be difficult for a more elderly or less mobile guests.
    Excellent value with a great location to visit family and see the countryside. The setting is idyllically dutch with views of a windmill and a canal. Our host kindly let us use his washing machine to catch up on some laundry at the end of our stay.
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    16 июня 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Clara
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 мая 2017

    Perfect place for enjoying the idyllic part of Netherlands

    The accommodation was in a quiet town. Other places were close by car like for example the seaside or Groningen. The room was lovely and clean and had a beautiful view to an old windmill - it looked like a painting! :D
    Dennis
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 апреля 2017

    Dutch Clean

    Facility was very clean, innkeeper was very helpful and accommodating. He spent a lot of time with us looking for our ancestors.
    Brodie
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    21 апреля 2017

    Great times had at Mill View

    Bus stop to get to hotel only ran a until 5 and the other bus stop that ran more often was a bit farther away. Still really enjoyed the walk to get there.
    Friendly host, great view, comfortable beds, and cool little town not far from Leeuwarden.
    Emad
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 апреля 2017

    A high recommendation.

    Nothing
    The bed was really comfortable.
    Richard
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 апреля 2017

    Superb as always...

    That we didn't stay longer... always use this place for visits to Leeuwarden and will be back again for certain.
    Exceptionally friendly owner who is also generous - provided coffees on arrival and beers when we returned from the restaurant!! Superb.
    Roberto
    mt

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 апреля 2017

    Best place to stay in Stiens

    Not Applicable
    Very friendly owner, breakfast was excellent. Also good value for money. Very nice view from the window of the Windmill across the road.
    Robert
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    31 марта 2017

    Stines was delightful

    Nothing.. Was idea for my needs
    very convenient. Lovely English breakfast. Very nice owner.
    Emad
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    15 марта 2017

    A high recommendation.

    shariful
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    29 января 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Valts
    lv

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    26 января 2017

    Good for spent night.

    Eirik
    no

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 августа 2016
    The owner was super friendly and really made sure we were comfortable. Great value.
    Diana
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    3 августа 2016
    Small room.
    Breakfast very good, servise just for us.
    Henri
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    26 июля 2016
    Very good quality price ratio. The bed were very comfortable. We rented the boat to the owner and enjoyed a 4 hours cruise in the canals of Friesland.
    Peter
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    9 июля 2016

    mill view stay

    The 2 separate beds
    Very friendly owner and the outside Jacuzzi
Идет загрузка отзывов