Recensioni

8,4
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,6
Comfort
8,1
Posizione della struttura
8,5
Servizi
8,0
Staff
8,9
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,6

Recensioni

    Cinzia
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    29 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Fabrizio
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    18 agosto 2017
    Il bagno in comune non è il massimo.
    La casa è accogliente ed è situata in una bella posizione di fronte a un tipico mulino.
    Cinghy64
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    21 luglio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Harmen
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    14 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    David
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    19 aprile 2018

    Very good as expected

    Have stayed before excellent place to stay
    Desiree
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    3 gennaio 2018
    On the day of arrival at noon an email was sent to me explaining the breakfast was not included in the price and there were 2 options: the luxury for 8,50 and the simple for 2 euro's. We did not see this email as we were already on our way. At arrival the owner asked us what we would like for breakfast. We said it didn't really matter. On return late in the evening the owner had put bread rolls, orange juice and yoghurt etc in our room. When we left we discovered we were charged 17 euro's for this. I was not amused about this poor communication. If we would have been informed in advance we would definitely have had a more positive feeling about our stay.
    The room was small but the bed was clean and comfortable.
    Brian Ross
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    20 dicembre 2017

    Holland B&B

    Small room up stairs was a bit claustrophobic.One of the beds was right under the angle of the roof so not much for an Adult.
    It was a very clean and tidy house.The owner was very cheerful and hospitable.I would book his home again if in Holland.
    Petronella Bierkos
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 settembre 2017
    The stairs would be difficult for a more elderly or less mobile guests.
    Excellent value with a great location to visit family and see the countryside. The setting is idyllically dutch with views of a windmill and a canal. Our host kindly let us use his washing machine to catch up on some laundry at the end of our stay.
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    16 giugno 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Clara
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 maggio 2017

    Perfect place for enjoying the idyllic part of Netherlands

    The accommodation was in a quiet town. Other places were close by car like for example the seaside or Groningen. The room was lovely and clean and had a beautiful view to an old windmill - it looked like a painting! :D
    Dennis
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    24 aprile 2017

    Dutch Clean

    Facility was very clean, innkeeper was very helpful and accommodating. He spent a lot of time with us looking for our ancestors.
    Brodie
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    21 aprile 2017

    Great times had at Mill View

    Bus stop to get to hotel only ran a until 5 and the other bus stop that ran more often was a bit farther away. Still really enjoyed the walk to get there.
    Friendly host, great view, comfortable beds, and cool little town not far from Leeuwarden.
    Emad
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    8 aprile 2017

    A high recommendation.

    Nothing
    The bed was really comfortable.
    Richard
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    5 aprile 2017

    Superb as always...

    That we didn't stay longer... always use this place for visits to Leeuwarden and will be back again for certain.
    Exceptionally friendly owner who is also generous - provided coffees on arrival and beers when we returned from the restaurant!! Superb.
    Roberto
    mt

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 aprile 2017

    Best place to stay in Stiens

    Not Applicable
    Very friendly owner, breakfast was excellent. Also good value for money. Very nice view from the window of the Windmill across the road.
    Robert
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    31 marzo 2017

    Stines was delightful

    Nothing.. Was idea for my needs
    very convenient. Lovely English breakfast. Very nice owner.
    Emad
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    15 marzo 2017

    A high recommendation.

    shariful
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    29 gennaio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Valts
    lv

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    26 gennaio 2017

    Good for spent night.

    Eirik
    no

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    15 agosto 2016
    The owner was super friendly and really made sure we were comfortable. Great value.
Caricamento recensioni...